Doing What MATTERS for Small Business

Contact Us

Doing What MATTERS for Small Business

Sector Navigator

Statewide Sector Navigator

Charles Eason
Phone: 707-863-7846
Email: charles.eason@solano.edu

 
Sector Navigator

Deputy Sector Navigators

Region A
Northern Inland
Northern Coastal
Greater Sacramento

Angela Cordell
Shasta College
11555 Old Oregon Trail
Redding, CA 96003
Phone: 530-242-7635
Email: acordell@ShastaCollege.edu

Region B
SF/San Mateo, East Bay, Silicon Valley North Bay, Santa Cruz/Monterey

Micah Merrick
Foothill College
Phone: 267-481-2246
Email: micah@meritmark.co

Xavier Nazario
Santa Rosa Junior College
Phone: 707-596-3622
Email: Xavier@bayareadsn.com

Region C
Central Valley
Mother Lode

Alese Campbell
San Joaquin Delta College
Phone: 209-954-5069
Email: acampbell@deltacollege.edu

Region D
South Central Coast

Gayla Jurevich
Cuesta College
P.O. Box 8106
San Luis Obispo, CA 93403-8106
Phone: 805-546-3188
Email: gayla_jurevich@cuesta.edu

Region E
San Diego/Imperial

Jennifer Patel
MiraCosta College
1 Bernard Drive
Oceanside, CA 92054
Phone: 760-795-6837
Email: jpatel@miracosta.edu

Region F
Inland Empire Desert

Lisa Kiplinger-Kennedy
Victor Valley College
Phone: 760.954.5334 mobile
Email: lisak.kennedy@vvc.edu

Region G
Los Angeles


Orange County

Judy Fox
Cerritos College
Phone: 714-715-5963
email: jfox@cerritos.edu

Cathleen Greiner
Rancho Santiago CCD
2323 North Broadway, Suite 201
Santa Ana, CA 92706
Phone: (714) 564-5202
Email: Greiner_Cathleen@rsccd.edu

Small Business Training and Development
Educators: Industry-Specific Curriculum Development
Students: Education & Career Pathways
Try Our Map Tool