Doing What MATTERS for Small Business

Contact Us

Doing What MATTERS for Small Business

Sector Navigator

Statewide Sector Navigator

Charles Eason
Phone: 707-863-7846
Email: ceason@cccewd.net

 
Sector Navigator

Deputy Sector Navigators

Region A
Northern Inland
Northern Coastal
Greater Sacramento

Rachelle Modena
Shasta College
11555 Old Oregon Trail
Redding, CA 96003
Phone: 530-242-7635
Email: rmodena@ShastaCollege.edu

Cornelius Brown (Sacramento)
Woodland College
Phone: 916-224-5593
Email:cbrown@yccd.edu

Region B
SF/San Mateo, East Bay, Silicon Valley North Bay, Santa Cruz/Monterey

Gabriela Sapp
Cabrillo College
6500 Soquel Drive
Aptos, CA 95003
Phone: 415-254-5094
Email:gasapp@cabrillo.edu

Molly Stuart
Napa Valley College
2277 Napa-Vallejo Highway
Napa, CA 94559
Phone: 707-256-7255
Email: MStuart@napavalley.edu

Region C
Central Valley
Mother Lode

Indria Gillespie
San Joaquin Delta College
Phone: 209-954-5069
Email: igillespie@deltacollege.edu

Region D
South Central Coast

Gayla Jurevich
Cuesta College
P.O. Box 8106
San Luis Obispo, CA 93403-8106
Phone: 805-546-3188
Email: gayla_jurevich@cuesta.edu

Region E
San Diego/Imperial

Joe Molina
MiraCosta College
1 Bernard Drive
Oceanside, CA 92054
Phone: 760-795-8740
Email: jmolina@miracosta.edu

Region F
Inland Empire Desert

Lisa Kiplinger-Kennedy
Victor Valley College
Phone: 760.954.5334 mobile
Email: lisak.kennedy@vvc.edu

Region G
Los Angeles


Orange County

Doris Driver
LA City College
Phone: 323.953.4000 x1233
Email: driverdr@lacitycollege.edu

Elizabeth Arteaga
Rancho Santiago CCD
2323 North Broadway, Suite 201
Santa Ana, CA 92706
Phone: (714) 564-5202
Email:  Arteaga_Elizabeth@rsccd.edu

Small Business Training and Development
Educators: Industry-Specific Curriculum Development
Students: Education & Career Pathways
Try Our Map Tool